Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting dba - dante boccuzzi akron. We'd love to have your feedback!

DBA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to dba - dante boccuzzi akron and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Koryn 11 days ago

*8oz Filet

We had clients come in from out of town and everyone was very impressed with everything they ordered. The cocktails and wine were absolutely divine, a great start and finish to our evening. The charcuterie board was a great choice! It was honestly one of the best I've ever had. I got the filet my spouse got the salmon. The filet was out of this world good. It cut just like butter and was so flavorful, I also added mushrooms and those did not disappoint! And lastly added the garlic kale as my side and oh my gosh, DELICIOUS! We decided we will be returning the Saturday before Valentine's Day for a more intimate dinner.

Chris 25 days ago

Linguini Bolognese

My girlfriend had this and said it was one of the best pasta dishes she's ever had, and her grandfather is from Italy. This restaurant deserves a Michelin rating in my opinion

Chris 25 days ago

*16oz Dry Aged Ribeye

By far the best steak I've ever had, and I lived in Argentina, home of steaks, for a semester. It's well worth the price and I can't wait to come again and have some more

Imrefllexzz about 1 month ago

*Angus Beef Burger

Hi my name is Tim! and i would just like to say that we had an amazing dinner and a amazing server! we also had a Busser named Shane I think it was and he was very polite and ran our food for us. Quite a Gentleman if i'd say so myself.

Olivia 2 months ago

Carmelized Onions

These are a perfect and unique side dish to your meal.

Cmlab79 19 days ago

*Hong Kong Mussels

I would give the Hong Kong mussels 10 stars out of 5! These were delicious and such an inventive, inspired take on a fine dining staple dish. Strongly recommend you try these mussels! Even my seafood-shy fiancé enjoyed the flavor of these mussels.

Chris 25 days ago

Nutella Pie

This pie is absolutely delicious. And for only 6 bucks you can't go wrong

Willskng001 about 1 month ago

*8oz Filet

Shane was our busser he had excellent customer service and was very nice, he was the nicest busser ive ever had he helped show me around the menu show me what drinks were available. I saw how he was treating other guests and was very polite to them im glad i chose here to eat and enjoy a drink for being out of state this was a good experience all thanks to Shane!

Olivia 2 months ago

*Shrimp Tempura

This is a super fresh lightly fried appetizer that is absolutely delicious.

Michelle 3 months ago

*Hong Kong Mussels

Always an excellent "foodie"/fine dining location.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA