Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting dba - dante boccuzzi akron. We'd love to have your feedback!

DBA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to dba - dante boccuzzi akron and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Oribethgold83 27 days ago

Mushroom Risotto

My husband and I had the wonderful experience of the private chef table (5 course with wine pairing). The mushroom risotto was my favorite although everything was amazing. Would definitely recommend! Our server Matt was an absolute gem as well.

Alrae about 2 months ago

*8oz Prime Filet

Perfectly cooked excellent service

Lgatsios 2 months ago

*Hong Kong Mussels

These muscles were INCREDIBLE. So meaty and delicious (not mushy like some places tend to be). My boyfriend didn't want to order them because he doesn't like muscles... he loved them. The sauce was a perfect level of spice. I was wishing i more bread for the sauce that was left in the bowl!

Kategroener 2 months ago

Mushroom Risotto

The best mushroom risotto I've ever had. Outstanding every single time. This restaurant never disappoints.

Cmlab79 3 months ago

*Hong Kong Mussels

I would give the Hong Kong mussels 10 stars out of 5! These were delicious and such an inventive, inspired take on a fine dining staple dish. Strongly recommend you try these mussels! Even my seafood-shy fiancé enjoyed the flavor of these mussels.

Jesse about 1 month ago

Homemade Ice Cream

We had the 5 course chefs dinner and had both a wonderful time and a wonderful meal.

Jessicahalscheidt about 2 months ago

*Hawaiian Tuna Tartare

Dined at the Chef's table with friends last night. What an incredible experience! The wine pairings were on point, the food was delicious, the staff was attentive but not overbearing. I will be recommending this dining experience to everyone I know!

Kharmon0104 2 months ago

*8oz Prime Filet

This is one of the best steaks I have ever had, love the atmosphere with such a beautiful view

Koryn 3 months ago

*8oz Prime Filet

We had clients come in from out of town and everyone was very impressed with everything they ordered. The cocktails and wine were absolutely divine, a great start and finish to our evening. The charcuterie board was a great choice! It was honestly one of the best I've ever had. I got the filet my spouse got the salmon. The filet was out of this world good. It cut just like butter and was so flavorful, I also added mushrooms and those did not disappoint! And lastly added the garlic kale as my side and oh my gosh, DELICIOUS! We decided we will be returning the Saturday before Valentine's Day for a more intimate dinner.

Chris 3 months ago

Linguini Bolognese

My girlfriend had this and said it was one of the best pasta dishes she's ever had, and her grandfather is from Italy. This restaurant deserves a Michelin rating in my opinion



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA